About us 關於我們

The Hong Kong Automobile Association (HKAA) is a members' service organization for motorists and member of their families. Services provided range from 24 hour free Emergency Rescue Service, referral to sources of legal advice, car insurance and inspection services, as well as answering general queries in relation to your car and driving.

Affiliated with more than 150 overseas motoring organizations around the world which offer reciprocal services, the HKAA is the most recognized and longest established automobile organization formed in Hong Kong and has been in existence since 1918. The HKAA shares member service experience i.e. “the best practice” with other auto clubs worldwide to achieve service excellence.

As an internationally recognized not-for-profit organization, the HKAA upholds the objectives of serving and protecting our members, serving the community, promoting road safety and motorsports development, and promoting research into environmental protection and alternative fuels.

HKAA is a member of the FIA (FEDERATION INTERNATIONALE DE L’AUTOMOBILE), the FIM (FEDERATION INTERNATIONALE DE MOTOCYCLISME) and Hong Kong Sports Federation and Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China (SF & OC). As the ASN (NATIONAL SPORTING AUTHORITY) in Hong Kong, HKAA’s involvement in motorsport began in the 1950s .

The Association exercises control via a Motor Sport Council, comprising representatives of the General Committee and more than 10 local affiliated clubs that are involved in the sport.

In addition to this formal role, the Association has been actively involved in the promotion of sporting events, ranging from assistance to Hong Kong competitors to participate in events in other countries to organization of international events.







Robin Hauser侯思
Anthony Nedderman 李達文
Simon K.S. Mak 麥錦成
Duffy C.N. Wong, JP 黃鎮南太平紳士
Lawrence Yu, SBS, MBE, JP 余錦基太平紳士     

President 會長
Kenneth S. Y. Ng 伍成業

Vice Presidents 副會長
Alec C. K. Cheng鄭重橋          
Ringo Y. P. Lee 李耀培

Honorary Secretary 義務秘書
Stanley K. K. Cheng 鄭景駒

Honorary Treasurer 義務司庫
Samuel K. K. Hui 許冠權

Committee Members 委員
Danny S. Chau 仇偉冠
Julian K. H. Cheung 張劍雄
Simon P. K. Cheung張伯傑
Laurence L. T. Hou 侯勵存
Ivan H. K. Lau 劉可傑
Jimmy K. Y. Lee 李啟賢
Marchy Y. K. Lee 李英健
Liu Keung 廖強
Lo Ka Chun 盧家俊

Philip George Taylor戴禮賢
Robin Hauser 侯思
Anthony Nedderman 李達文
Barry Fegan Will
Lawrence Yu, SBS, MBE, JP 余錦基太平紳士       
Simon K.S. Mak 麥錦成
Duffy C.N. Wong, JP 黃鎮南太平紳士
Jackson Y. T. Ho, MH 何懿德
Michael J Dudley Rushworth 韋詩域
Laurence L. T. HOU 侯勵存
Martin P. K. Hong 康寶駒
Wesley W. H. Wan 雲維熹